Hi there
We currently have an account that has 2 seats in it. We only currently use 1 seat, if we give the other seat to someone else are they able to see the polls we’ve created etc or is that locked down to us and anything they create is seperate?
We’re happy to share the account we just don’t want anyone to accidentally use or see our polls.
