Skip to main content
Question

One time Engage plan and multiple slidos

  • October 5, 2026
  • 2 comments
  • 9 views

With a Engage one-time plan, can I create multiple slidos which will be used for the same event and dates? 

2 replies

Forum|alt.badge.img

Hi ​@Lenny A. 

With Slido’s one-time plans, you can use advanced features for a single slido lasting up to 7 continuous days. On top of that, you can set everything up and test the functionality beforehand, and then export your data after your slido is finished.

If you purchase a single one time plan, you will only have the paid features on one single slido, you are unable to create multiple slidos. 

You can view further information here 

Best,

Monica from Slido


  • Author
  • Participant
  • October 5, 2026

Hi ​@Lenny A. 

With Slido’s one-time plans, you can use advanced features for a single slido lasting up to 7 continuous days. On top of that, you can set everything up and test the functionality beforehand, and then export your data after your slido is finished.

If you purchase a single one time plan, you will only have the paid features on one single slido, you are unable to create multiple slidos. 

You can view further information here 

Best,

Monica from Slido

Hi ​@Monica from Slido 

When I purchased the one time plan, I had already used slidos created (used in April 2026 and last year and used with an engaged plan) but I had not yet created the one I need for my upcoming event. After I paid the subscription today, I saw my past slido from April 2026 was “active” with dates updated on this week (maybe because I opened it to make some checks on the PPT integration before susbcribing). After that, I created a new slido for my upcoming event and put the right dates in both (my past slido was put back in april 2026 as I do not need it anymore and my new slido was set to October as my event is next week). How can I make sure the advanced functionalities are activated for my new slido (event next week) and not for the past one (which seemed to be activated by mistake just after I suscribed as explained above)?