Skip to main content
Open to voting

Feature to Lock after an Individual has submitted their Poll Answer.

Related products:Polling
  • September 10, 2026
  • 0 comments
  • 5 views

Let's say some one already selected Option A they cannot Change it to Option B even though the poll is live.
This is very helpful when People are doing Live polling 

Because currently if a person who has selected Option A see that only 5% of participants have chosen A then they can change their option. 

Locking their poll is not possible to do during the live presentation with only 1 person doing the Run of Show